Trip to California

I’m really excited now, cause I’m leaving for California tomorrow morning with my friends for a two-week trip. We’re going to stay in our friends’ house close to Santa Barbara. I’m taking my Canon 20D camera with me and actually my entire photography kit so expect some new pics on my Flickr page (http://flickr.com/photos/freeborn/). Probably gonna visit LA, Hollywood and some other exotic places ;).

I’m looking forward to an interesting and exciting trip.

What else would you need?

Getting ready for the trip

Leave a Reply

