Verizon installing FiOS in my neighborhood

About a month ago I got a door notice that Verizon has hired a company that is going to install FiOS in our neighborhood. I got excited cause I was expecting it for quite a few months. I never though Verizon is that fast. Well, they are still doing the installation jobs all around the neighbordhood but I expect them to be done soon, probably sometime in January. Kudos to Verizon! Hope the FiOS is going to meet all my expectations about it.

Verizon installing FiOS in my neighborhood

Verizon installing FiOS in my neighborhood

Leave a Reply

