Windows Vista RC2 download for everyone!

Hey, there’s a place where we all can download and try the new Windows Vista RC2. Second release candidate is much closer to what we’re going to see in early 2007 I guess. I’m currently downloading it and can’t wait to install it and use it.

Here is the download link:
http://download.windowsvista.com/preview/rc2/en/download.htm
.
The download size is 2.49GB and it will take some time to download it even on the fast Comcast lines. I guess it will download it overnight on my Verizon DSL.

While you’re downloading it you can check out these cool screenshots of RC2 at:
http://winsupersite.com/showcase/winvista_5744.asp

I hope I will post a little review as soon as I have it installed. Have fun 😉

Leave a Reply

